bonjour

Hello there, new friend. Welcome to my life.

Now you must be wondering… “what is this amazing thing I just stumbled upon?!” Well it’s my blog! Holla! You lucky duck, you!

Now who is this omniscient voice I’m hearing in my head? Well it’s me! Grace!  I am a twenty year old film and graphic design student currently residing in the lovely U S of A. I am in love with the this wonderful world we live on and hope to some day travel all over it, but in the meantime I’ll just be my sassy self and write about the ever so interesting happenings of my life.

Some things about me:

I am currently living at Walt Disney World. Yes, you read that right. I live at Walt Disney World. It’s pretty cool, I know.

I am in love with elephants, manatees, and giraffes.

I love to run. Yes, you read that right, too. I’m one of those crazy people.

And lastly, I love me a good adventure, and I’m hoping to have plenty to share with you all!

Well I hope you’ll stick around and we’ll be good friends!

Leave a Reply

