Double Dutch Fishtail

hair photo set copy-01

Hi everyone! Today I did a fun braid and a lot of people asked me how I did it so here it is! It’s pretty simple! I did a dutch braid on each side of my part. I braided them all the way down. I split my hair into two section in the back and began to fish tail, then I used my fingers to break up the bottoms of the dutch braids so I could start incorporating that hair also! I like to wear my braid over my shoulder so I finished by braiding it over my shoulder so it would stay there!

Here are some pictures so you can see it all the way around!

IMG_4213 IMG_4212 IMG_4211

Leave a Reply

