Hoppy Leap Day

Happy Leap Day to all! And a happy Monday to all!

These past few days have been super stressful for me! I just feel like I have so much to do and no time to do it.

Today, I had an important meeting for the internship program at my school because in order to graduate I have to be sent on and complete an internship my final semester of school. My boyfriend also had a job interview today. Now that they’re both done and over with I feel so much relief, and it’s like ‘why was I even worried in the first place!?’

Just 12 more classes, 5 more shifts, and 9 days sit between me and California. I’m beyond excited. Oh! And I got a new iPhone which I’m so glad about in terms of taking photos on my phone because the camera on my 5S was really on it’s last leg.

I can’t wait to start packing and trying on all my summery clothes again!

tumblr_nyay2bisK01s3eyypo1_540

Hope you all have a great day! xx

 

Leave a Reply

