Sandals

sandals2EB-01

 

sandalsU25-01.png

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

SandalsU50-01

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

sandalsU100-01

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

sandalsSPL-01

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

I’m certifiably obsessed with sandals. Especially with warmer weather starting to sporadically make its way through the cold, it’s so hard not to just day dream about all the gorgeous sandals out there! Before I went on my San Diego trip I was freaking out about which pair(s) to get, and now that I have some of these I can’t wait for spring to finally be here!

Did I miss any great sandals? Let me know what your favorite sandals are in the comments!

Leave a Reply

