Moving On

Yesterday was my last shift at my job and I’m so excited to not have to work anymore! Balancing schoolwork, real work, and sports was way too much for me this semester so I gave up track at first but a few weeks ago I decided I’d rather run than work, so I quit and I’m so excited to be back on my team!

I haven’t run in quite a while cause I was in a boot for my foot and it took forever to recover. It was such a drag! But I’m sooo excited to get back to practice and running! Only 9 weeks until graduation! These next few weeks are gonna absolutely fly! But I’m so happy to be finishing up school and for summer to be here and for all the new adventures that lay ahead.

tumblr_o14bwaIRQR1sbv2qco1_540

358b280dfb51b946f3395d595db15610.jpg

c3d5d38822970ad1c1f813e788bd9c98.jpg

Leave a Reply

